Office Location

4800 E Street Rd Trevose, PA 19053-6658
Phone: (215) 953-4000

Search

-
Go

15 Most Popular Promotional T-Shirts

Starting Monday, April 9, the editors at Wearables magazine will begin counting down the top-15 all-time promotional T-shirts. Coinciding with their 15th-anniversary issue, they’ll reveal one T-shirt a day for 15 business days, ending with the top T-shirt on Friday, April 27 at noon.

Keep track of the entire Top-15 promotional T-shirt countdown here, and as an added incentive, we’ve posted a T-shirt contest where you can win a $50 Visa Gift Card:

Come take part in our T-shirt countdown! Participating is easy. Just send us a picture (or post it on Facebook) of you with a classic decorated T-shirt. It can be one from our list or something else from back in the day. You’ll be entered into a random drawing for a $50 Visa Gift Card. Finally, that Wham! 1985 World Tour shirt won’t go to waste.

The entire schedule is as follows:

  • No. 15: Monday, April 9, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 14: Tuesday, April 10, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 13: Wednesday, April 11, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 12: Thursday, April 12, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 11: Friday, April 13, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 10: Monday, April 16, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 9: Tuesday, April 17, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 8: Wednesday, April 18, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 7: Thursday, April 19, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 6: Friday, April 20, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 5: Monday, April 23, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 4: Tuesday, April 24, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 3: Wednesday, April 25, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 2: Thursday, April 26, 12:00 noon EST
  • No. 1: Friday, April 27, 12:00 noon EST
© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy     Terms of Service